Tony Vandercruysse

 

geboorte datum: 6 september

Gsm: 0479/604812

 

mail adres: tony.vandercruysse@gmail.com

Voorzitter

Pieter De Cock

 

geboorte datum:

Gsm: 0492/618257

 

mail adres: decockpieter62@hotmail.com

Secretaris

Nancy Vuylsteke

 

geboorte datum:

Gsm: 0497/142957

 

mail adres: nancy.vuylsteke1@gmail.com

Gerechtigde correspondent

Dirk Beernaert

 

geboorte datum:

Gsm: 0477/823411

 

mail adres: beernaertdirk@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid

Nathalie Van Sand

 

geboorte datum:

Gsm: 0476/772474

 

mail adres: nathalie.vansand@gmail.com

Bestuurslid

Frank Toye

 

geboorte datum:

Gsm: 0495/265989

 

mail adres: franktoye3@gmail.com

Bestuurslid

Kelly Dils

 

geboorte datum:

Gsm: 0472/419702

 

mail adres:

kelly_dils@hotmail.com

Bestuurslid

Sam Vanhoutte

 

geboorte datum:

Gsm: 0479/716354

 

mail adres: sam.vanhoutte10@gmail.com

Bestuurslid

Dimitri Van Gheluwe

 

geboorte datum:

Gsm: 0471/853123

 

mail adres:

dimi1988@live.com

Bestuurslid

Bestuurslid

Marc Riviere

 

geboorte datum:

Gsm: 0498/543271

 

mail adres: marc_riviere@outlook.com

Bestuurslid

Conny

 

geboorte datum: 18 juni

Gsm: 0477/482112

 

mail adres: webmaster@sportingkeiem.be

Webmaster

Bryan De Buck

 

geboorte datum:

Gsm: 0494/902217

 

mail adres: bryanu8spkeiem@hotmail.com

Bestuur

Volg ons via Facebook